Medarbejdere

Sys Zoffmann Glud

Director, Business and Implementation

Telefon: (+45) 2459 2667

E-mail: Sys@innox.dk

Linkedin

Martin Vesterby

Director, Innovation and research

Telefon: (+45) 2513 7203

E-mail: Martin@innox.dk

Linkedin

Niels Skjødt

Marketing and communication

Telefon: (+45) 4041 2536

E-mail: Niels@innox.dk

Linkedin

Camilla Sti Andersen

Development consultant

E-Mail: Camilla@innox.dk

Linkedin

Mie Østergaard

Research Assistant and BioMedical Design Alumni

Telefon: (+45) 6131 6843

E-mail: Mie@innox.dk

Linkedin

Kathrine Arlander

Concept developer

E-mail: Kathrine@innox.dk

Linkedin

Frederik Korsgaard

Research student

E-mail: Korsgaard@clin.au.dk

Linkedin